Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denae Morris

Denae Morris

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denae Morris
"Cecilia and her team are so knowledgeable and helpful. We are extremely satisfied and so happy we found this office. All of our questions have been answered and they are so proactive about helping us navigate and understand the insurance world. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Elbert Scott

Elbert Scott

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elbert Scott
"I stopped in with questions about how to proceed after an engine fire in my 1957 thunderbird classic car and after explaining my situation to Marianne Mercer ,customer service rep., she expertly explained my options, clearing up unknown areas so I felt confident as to how to proceed. I rate her professional expertise highly, Thanks Marianne"
Profile photo of Cami Lucero

Cami Lucero

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cami Lucero
"Cecilia’s office is amazing! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and so caring! I would highly recommend her office!"
Profile photo of Anabel Sanchez

Anabel Sanchez

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anabel Sanchez
"This agency has been so great to work with! Cecilia and Dulce have been so helpful with answering any questions and really taking the time to listen and making me feel like a valued client. I appreciate how easy they have made completing paperwork for my life insurance policy. I will be recommending them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Fashion Dixon

Fashion Dixon

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fashion Dixon
"I have known Cecilia and staff for 10+ years and they always deliver great customer service! Highly recommended to anyone who is wanting a TRUSTED agent in the insurance business!"
Profile photo of Juan Salazar

Juan Salazar

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Salazar
"By far the best office I have ever worked with when it comes to customer service! They take the time to explain everything in detail and help you choose the best plan for me and my family. Great work Cecilia's team!!!"
Profile photo of Vicky Anaya

Vicky Anaya

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Anaya
"Cecilia is very patient and informative, especially when it came to explaining the different aspects of my policies. I love that she speaks Spanish because I can finally fully communicate with my State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Arlette Lopez

Arlette Lopez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlette Lopez
"Cecilia was extremely helpful explaining to me why I need a life policy at my age. She was very patient with me and showed me several plans to find the one that would best fit me. I am forever grateful to have Cecilia as my agent because of the care she provides her customers."
Profile photo of Catherine Jarrett

Catherine Jarrett

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Jarrett
"Excellent service. Available when needed. Convenient office location."
Profile photo of Emma Kerekes

Emma Kerekes

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Kerekes
"I've been a loyal customer of Cecilia's office for years. Even though rates have increased, their service and support has kept me there. Dulce has gone above and beyond for me when needed. I trust them with my car insurance, homeowners , and life insurance policies."
Profile photo of Richard Sanchez

Richard Sanchez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Sanchez
"What a great office! Always go above and beyond for you and offer such great customer service. Bravo!!!"
Profile photo of Ernest Henriquez

Ernest Henriquez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Henriquez
""I cannot express enough how grateful I am for the exceptional service I received from Cecilia’s team. I have always been treated with the utmost care and attention. Dulce truly went above and beyond to ensure that all my questions were answered when it came to my car insurance, business policy, and homeowners insurance. Cecilia took the time to thoroughly explain the life insurance policies and options available to me, making sure I understood every detail. I can say that they always make me feel valued as a client and take care of me like no one else has before. I cannot recommend their services enough to anyone in need of insurance. Thank you for your exceptional care and outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Roy Sifuentes

Roy Sifuentes

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Sifuentes
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Tia Mendenhall

Tia Mendenhall

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Mendenhall
"Fast any easy getting a quote for my cars"
Profile photo of Maria Villagran

Maria Villagran

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Villagran
"Congratulaciones Cecilia Henríquez you have a good team. I had a excellent services thanks"
Profile photo of Anita Lime

Anita Lime

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Lime
"Charles was incredibly friendly and an absolute dream to work with! I was very impressed with the attention to detail and quick response. Thanks, Charles!"
Profile photo of Mary Newsom

Mary Newsom

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Newsom
"Great company, knowledgeable, nice employees! I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of BUCK

BUCK

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BUCK
"really great service and wonderful people to talk with"
Profile photo of Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Johnson
"Super easy to work with! Initially communicated via email sending them my existing quotes from my former insurance company, and they were able to match coverages and beat their prices. I called Charles Jordan, the agent who I was emailing with, and he was quick and efficient in getting everything squared away. Super pleased w/ the ease of this process, and I would highly recommned!"
Profile photo of Howie Kubik

Howie Kubik

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howie Kubik
"Very helpfull answered all my questions got the insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of LaVonne Wellborn

LaVonne Wellborn

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaVonne Wellborn
"Marianne is simply wonderful. She handled our complicated issues with efficiency, knowledge, competency, and kindness. Her actions helped us decide to stay with State Farm when combining households and determining which insurance company best suited our needs. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Justine Husky

Justine Husky

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justine Husky
"Great service. Marianne made an otherwise difficult task pleasant and enjoyable."
Profile photo of Judge Karma

Judge Karma

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judge Karma
"I just signed up with State Farm again. It's been a minute. It was so easy and quick I am amazed. Farmers was HORRIBLE. Yay State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Rob Colclasure

Rob Colclasure

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Colclasure
"Cecilia is very knowledgeable and helps you make informed decisions about your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Blue Always

Blue Always

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blue Always
"Charles Jordan is very easy to work with and talk to. He was very patient and answered all my questions. As a bonus I got a hard candy and a sticker. 10/10 insurance experience."