Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phil Borgia

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Phil Borgia

4.9 out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Suzanne Novak

Suzanne Novak

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil and his team are the best! Over thirty years with them! Great service great people"
Profile photo of Patty Cannon

Patty Cannon

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was such a pleasure meeting Phil, go see him for your home insurance help."
Profile photo of Ben N

Ben N

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to Phil’s office from Allstate about 10 years ago and they have always been great to work with. Marianne is always willing to go the extra mile if you find yourself in a time crunch. Very happy with our experience."
Profile photo of Frank Dell'Armi

Frank Dell'Armi

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I believe I've been with Phil for over 15 years now... Never a problem... They've always had me covered,, And always fair, I know because I compare..."
Profile photo of Alex Black

Alex Black

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We could not be more impressed with the service and attention to detail that this office provides. When it comes to insurance, they're a staple here in Mesa!"
Profile photo of Cheryll Gartman

Cheryll Gartman

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has had my insurance policy for over 15 years but Phil makes this a completely different experience. Thank you Phil and team!"
Profile photo of Sherry Dean

Sherry Dean

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is Mesa's best State Farm office. Their attention to detail is amazing and the customer care really sets them apart."
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has the best bundle options and Phil helps our family find every discount."
Profile photo of Toni Richardson

Toni Richardson

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We needed car insurance for a teenager and we thought our rates would go through the roof. Thankfully that was not the case. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of ron devries

ron devries

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Hawkins

Alex Hawkins

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and great car insurance rates!"
Profile photo of Frank Dellarmi

Frank Dellarmi

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always Great Service with quick response and the Best Value by True comparisons... No need to look any further..!"
Profile photo of Phi Cao

Phi Cao

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people in this office. Always knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of ZoAnn Brown

ZoAnn Brown

June 27, 2021

4  out of  5
"Always helpful with good customer service"
Profile photo of Suzie DeWitt

Suzie DeWitt

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Payng my monthly bill is a pleasure. Phil is a very friendly guy, and so are all the people on his staff. I have only had to use the insurance once in the last 12 years, and it was an easy process. I feel valued."
Profile photo of True Dalrymple

True Dalrymple

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brenda Grafe

Brenda Grafe

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Phil for over 33 years. He and his staff are the best. I always enjoy doing business with them. Always a great experience"
Profile photo of Marcy Knudsen

Marcy Knudsen

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Morgan

Morgan

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kerry was friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Insta- Gator

Insta- Gator

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rene Rocks! Very helpful and professional! I have had State Farm for 40 years."
Profile photo of Kat Cleary

Kat Cleary

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is friendly and beyond helpful. Communication with Rene is beyond exceptional. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Rene' Jobbett-Smith

Rene' Jobbett-Smith

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, personable and met my insurance needs in my budget"