Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phil Borgia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Phil Borgia

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Scot Neville

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for decades and transferred to Phil's office a few years ago. Phil is very experienced, knowledgeable, responsive, and professional in his risk management recommendations!"

Suzanne Novak

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil and his team are the best! Over thirty years with them! Great service great people"
Profile photo of Patty Cannon

Patty Cannon

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was such a pleasure meeting Phil, go see him for your home insurance help."

Ben N

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to Phil’s office from Allstate about 10 years ago and they have always been great to work with. Marianne is always willing to go the extra mile if you find yourself in a time crunch. Very happy with our experience."

Frank Dell'Armi

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I believe I've been with Phil for over 15 years now... Never a problem... They've always had me covered,, And always fair, I know because I compare..."

Alex Black

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We could not be more impressed with the service and attention to detail that this office provides. When it comes to insurance, they're a staple here in Mesa!"

Cheryll Gartman

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has had my insurance policy for over 15 years but Phil makes this a completely different experience. Thank you Phil and team!"

ron devries

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phil Borgia and his team are a insurance team you can trust. Been doing business with State Farm and Phil for 30 plus years and with whatever comes I know State Farm and Phil are always there when we’ve needed them. If you looking for insurance people you can count on and trust Phil Borgia and his team are definitely the people to call"

Frank Dellarmi

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always Great Service with quick response and the Best Value by True comparisons... No need to look any further..!"

Phi Cao

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people in this office. Always knowledgeable and helpful."

ZoAnn Brown

June 27, 2021

4  out of  5
"Always helpful with good customer service"

Suzie DeWitt

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Payng my monthly bill is a pleasure. Phil is a very friendly guy, and so are all the people on his staff. I have only had to use the insurance once in the last 12 years, and it was an easy process. I feel valued."

True Dalrymple

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for several years now and someone is always available and ready to help. The staff and agent are professional and understanding of your insurance needs. They offer various products but do not try to push you on purchasing more than you need. I don’t have to reach out often, but I know I’m with an agent I can trust should the unfortunate happen."

James d.

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was a Geico customer for over 15 years and recently changed to State Farm. I was able to save a substantial amount of money on both my car and my home insurance. I am hopeful that I will never need to use their service but all indications are I will be taken care of if the need arises. I went to the office to sign papers and was taken care of quickly and all questions answered. I look forward to a long relationship with this office and State Farm."

Scott Christian

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Phil is my State Farm agent and I’m glad he is. He truly cares about me and my family, ensuring we make educated and informed insurance and financial decisions. When I say “my family”, Phil takes the time to share his expertise on questions for family members that are not insured with his agency. This is going above and beyond. Phil has provided his professional assist to my family for almost 2 decades, I can’t imagine having a better partner in making my insurance and financial decisions. I highly recommend State Farm and Phil Borgia and believe you would be lucky to have Phil as your agent."

Brenda Grafe

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Phil for over 33 years. He and his staff are the best. I always enjoy doing business with them. Always a great experience"

Marcy Knudsen

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have known Phil since we were in our 20’s, and let me tell you, he’s a man you can trust! (Not to mention he’s a really nice guy.) We have always felt that Phil had our best interest in mind when it came to our insurance needs. He also has a very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend using Phil Borgia for all your insurance needs!"

Morgan

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kerry was friendly and very helpful!"

Jaime Figueroa

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"After over 30 years with the same State Farm agent, he (lucky for him; unfortunately for us) retired. Rene Jobbett worked at that office and we vowed to follow her wherever she went because of her expertise and extreme care she puts into all her clients. Once Rene settled at Phil Borgia's office, I was pleasantly surprised to immediately receive a call from Phil. We had a very long conversation about his agency and expectations. He was very soothing in letting me know that all my family needs would continue to be cared for thru State Farm at a high level of service. Looking forward to continuing my families commitment to State Farm and Phil Borgia's office."

Insta- Gator

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rene Rocks! Very helpful and professional! I have had State Farm for 40 years."

Kat Cleary

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is friendly and beyond helpful. Communication with Rene is beyond exceptional. Would definitely recommend!"

Rene' Jobbett-Smith

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, personable and met my insurance needs in my budget"

Charles Jordan

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Phil and his staff members are super nice and always helpful! Someone is always there to answer the phone and they never give you the run around. He is by far the best State Farm agent in the Mesa area and makes my life so much easier!"

tori west

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"All the employees at this office are excellent, great customer service, always willing to help, i recommend this insurance office any day! Tracy has gone above and beyond with answering all questions I have in regards to my policy,payments, etc."

Tammy Parker

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"We recently switched our policies to Phil after our previous agent retired. Phil recently met with my husband and I for almost 2 hours to review our insurance policies. This was something our previous agent never did! Phil explained our coverages, patiently answered our questions and made recommendations on how we could improve our coverages and where we could save some money. We're pleased to have Phil as our new agent and happy his office is located so close to our home!"